

OFFICE OF STUDENTS' WELFARE

Student Council AY 2022-23

S. No.	Reg. No.	Name	Gender	School	Post
1	22MSH0006	Mr. SARTHAK BABURAO SURANGE	MALE	SAS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
2	19BBS0133	Ms. SURAMYA AHUJA	FEMALE	SCOPE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
3	22MCS0012	Ms. SRIJITA KHATUA	FEMALE	SCOPE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
4	19BIT0239	Ms. TANISHA PANDEY	FEMALE	SITE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5	22MCA0068	Mr. SANDEEP KUMAR LENKA	MALE	SITE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
6	19BEC0479	Ms. SONA SUSAN JACOB	FEMALE	SENSE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7	22MVD0123	Ms. GARIMA SHARMA	FEMALE	SENSE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8	19BEE0433	Mr. VAIBHAV SHARMA	MALE	SELECT	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	22MPE0010	Ms. SARAH B GEORGE	FEMALE	SELECT	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10	19BME0403	Ms. AKASHITA MUSKAN	FEMALE	SMEC	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11	22MAE0025	Mr. GAURAV DATTAPRASAD DESHPANDE	MALE	SMEC	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12	19BCL0015	Ms. NAIK PRATYUSHA RISHIKESH	FEMALE	SCE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13	22MCT0005	Mr. UPENDHRANATH M C	MALE	SCE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14	19BCM0064	Mr. ADITYA TIWARI	MALE	SCHEME	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15	19BBT0038	Ms. NANDINI SHRIKANT	FEMALE	SBST	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16	22MBT0014	Ms. SNEHA GUHA THAKURTA	FEMALE	SBST	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17	20BCC0002	Ms. JYOTHI S	FEMALE	SSL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
18	22MTW0005	Ms. SOWMIYA A.	FEMALE	SSL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
19	20BBA0070	Mr. R AJAY KUMAR	MALE	VITBS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
20	22MBA0180	Mr. ROHITH SAI	MALE	VITBS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
21	18BAR0035	Ms. ANJALI	FEMALE	VSPARC	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
22	20BAM0002	Mr. KEVIN J MATHEW	MALE	VSIGN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
23	22MDN0003	Mr. ISHAN DEODATTA BAKDE	MALE	VSIGN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
24	19BAG0043	Ms. RATCHANYA I	FEMALE	VAIAL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
25	20BHM0033	Mr. MATHIVANAN V	MALE	HOTS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
26	19MIY0045	Mr. SAI SARAN B	MALE	SAS	MEMBER SECRETARY
27	20BCE2425	Mr. CHEBROLU SAI PRASANNA ABHINAV	MALE	SCOPE	MEMBER SECRETARY
28	19MIS0137	Ms. SABRINA MANICKAM	FEMALE	SITE	MEMBER SECRETARY
29	20BEC0340	Mr. ABHEY S M ARYAAN	MALE	SENSE	MEMBER SECRETARY
30	20BEE0059	Mr. DIBYAN GOSWAMI	MALE	SELECT	MEMBER SECRETARY

31	20BPI0002	Ms. SHALU PARGAVI B	FEMALE	SMEC	MEMBER SECRETARY
32	20BCL0088	Mr. ADITYA AGRAWAL	MALE	SCE	MEMBER SECRETARY
33	20BCM0030	Mr. SIDDHARTH BOSE	MALE	SCHEME	MEMBER SECRETARY
34	20BBT0234	Ms. L SRIMATHI	FEMALE	SBST	MEMBER SECRETARY
35	21BCC0092	Mr. SRINIVAS R	MALE	SSL	MEMBER SECRETARY
36	21BBA0043	Ms. KOPPARAM PRATHYUSHA	FEMALE	VITBS	MEMBER SECRETARY
37	19BAR0040	Mr. PRAVEEN L K	MALE	VSPARC	MEMBER SECRETARY
38	20BID0005	Ms. TREASA THARAKAN	FEMALE	VSIGN	MEMBER SECRETARY
39	20BAG0049	Ms. PARKAVI K	FEMALE	VAIAL	MEMBER SECRETARY
40	21BHM0019	Ms. SWATHI V	FEMALE	HOTS	MEMBER SECRETARY
41	19BEE0381	Mr. NATHAN SHANKAR	MALE	SELECT	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (CULTURAL)
42	18BAR0019	Ms. SNEHA MAHATO	FEMALE	VSPARC	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (CULTURAL)
43	20BCl0333	Mr. MANAS SAHU	MALE	SCOPE	MEMBER SECRETARY (CULTURAL)
44	20BCM0092	Ms. SENAPATI SANJANA SANJOY	FEMALE	SCHEME	MEMBER SECRETARY (CULTURAL)
45	19BCE0853	Mr. ARYAMAN JAISINGHANI	MALE	SCOPE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (SPORTS)
46	21BCC0275	Ms. NITHIKA P	FEMALE	SSL	MEMBER SECRETARY (SPORTS)
47	19BCE2662	Mr. SUSHANT SRIVASTAV	MALE	SCOPE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (FOREIGN)
48	20BCE2759	Ms. PAYAL MAHESHWARI	FEMALE	SCOPE	MEMBER SECRETARY (FOREIGN)
49	19BBS0204	Ms. MEEDINTI GOWRI NAMRATHA	FEMALE	SCOPE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (NRI)
50	20BCB0105	Ms. BHAVANA JAIN	FEMALE	SCOPE	MEMBER SECRETARY (NRI)